The Catholic University of America

Faculty

Greg Brewer, Ordinary Professor
Inorganic Chemistry
Department Chair
(202) 319-5385 and 5396 
brewer@cua.edu

Aaron Barkatt, Ordinary Professor
Physical, Inorganic, Materials Chemistry
(202) 319-5397 and 5385
barkatt@cua.edu

Diane Bunce, Ordinary Professor
Chemical Education
(202) 319-5390 and 5385
bunce@cua.edu 

Katherine Havanki,
Assistant Research Professor
Chemical Education
(202) 319-5385
havanki@cua.edu

Vadim Knyazev, Ordinary Professor
Associate Chair
(202) 319-6742 and 5385
knyazev@cua.edu

Greg Miller, Associate Professor
Biochemistry
(202) 319-4766 and 5385
millergj@cua.edu

 

 

 

Research

Mohammed Adel-Hadadi
Research Associate
Physical, Materials Chemistry
mhadadi@yahoo.com

Larry Cook
Research Ordinary Professor
Materials Chemistry
(240) 426-2347
cooklp@cua.edu

Frank Ferguson
Research Associate
Nasa/Goddard
(301) 286-8643
frank.t.ferguson@nasa.gov

Weixing Li
Research Associate Professor
liw@cua.edu

John Sczepanski
Visiting Scholar
sczepanski@cua.edu

 

Emeritus

Ildiko M. Kovach, Emerita Professor
Bioorganic, Physical Biochemistry
(202) 319-6550
kovach@cua.edu

 

Lab Manager

Ksenia Loginova, Lab Manager
(202) 319-5691
loginova@cua.edu

Staff

Cynthia Brewer, Coord.Chem Prog.
Inorganic Chemistry
(202) 319-5164
brewerc@cua.edu